Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Anthony Echo, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Anthony Echo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Houston, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Echo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Echo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 11/30/20
I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. Echo and cannot thank him enough for helping me with the chronic head pain I had for years. Dr. Echo and all of his staff are always efficient and caring.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/27/20
As with all my experiences with the Methodist Hospital system, all personnel are kind and professional. The nurses and doctors have taken the time to help me understand what is happening and the best course of action. I have always left feeling I am in the best hands available.
Linda S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Echo was able to help me when others didn’t see to know what to do!
Tatyana S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Love love love Dr.Echo and his staff!
Becky W.
Submitted 11/22/20
I’ve loved my experience with Dr. Echo and his staff.
Sylvia E.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr.Echo and his staff are extremely exceptional. Dr.Echo has the best bedside manners as well as Braelen. The entire staff made my visits very smooth. I would definitely recommend Dr. Echo to everyone.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/21/20
Follow up from surgery
RAFAEL G.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great service from Dr. Echo. He "fixed" what was ailing me. Totally recommend him.
Coby A.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Echo. He explained the surgical procedures in detail and answered any questions that I had. The surgery went very well and I am very pleased with his services.
Briana W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Echo and his team are absolutely amazing!! The front office staff always greets you with a smile and Marianne Dr. Echo’s nurse is extremely helpful and professional. I am very pleased with my results from my tummy tuck and look forward for my breast surgery next year! Thank you!!
Beth T.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great doctor. Very compassionate and always provides complete information.
MARIA C.
Submitted 11/17/20
ALL THE TEAM WERE VERY KINDLY WITH ME. THANKS A LOT.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Always professional, they answer all my questions and never make me feel hurried. The whole staff is top-notch. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Echo.
Donna B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Echo and staff are fantastic. Would and have recommended him to others.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 11/08/20
I was waited on very quickly the staff was the most wonderful staff I have seen the nurse Practitioner took her time with me and made the appointment just about me and my needs they are so professional and caring , Dr Echo is the best Dr I have ever seen in my whole life he made me feel very comfortable thanks
Marian T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Echo took his time explaining the procedure I plan to have soon and listened to my concerns. He was knowledgeable about procedure and offered me a few doctors that do procedures based on my need to see someone other than the orthopedic that initially saw me at the time of my injury. He was respectful and thoughtful.
Mike K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Echo came right away and spent plenty of time explaining the procedure and answering all our questions
David S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr Echo solved a problem that I had already seen several other Doctors for. No one else was able to identify what was causing my pain. Dr Echo immediately identified the cause and performed the surgery to eliminate my pain. I could not be happier!
Beth M.
Submitted 11/07/20
The entire visit was great! I was greeted by a friendly person and was seen quickly. The MA who took my history was attentive and nice. I was very impressed with Dr. Echo’s knowledge and compassion for my situation. He listened more than he talked and didn’t seem rushed at all. He made sure all my questions were answered before he left the room.
Gary B.
Submitted 11/04/20
The staff were friendly, helpful and professional from the moment I walked into the door and was escorted to the exit. Dr Echo was great and his PA helpful.