Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anthony Echo, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Anthony Echo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Houston, TX

85 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Echo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Echo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther F.
Submitted 09/14/21
The office is friendly and runs on time. Everything was great!
Jonathan R.
Submitted 09/01/21
1st class
Joyce W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always a pleasant visit. Front office staff are pleasant and eager to assist with scheduling. Med staff are very attentive and knowledgeable.
Arun L.
Submitted 08/31/21
I consulted Dr. Anthony Echo, on August 26, 2021, for evaluation and treatment options for a surgical condition. He was very thorough in his overall evaluation, and conducted a proper examination. He offered his opinion on the best surgical approach to treat my condition, and discussed the steps involved in the operation, expected post-operative course, post-operative medications and subsequent follow-up visits, among other related topics. I am very satisfied with my visit and overall experience with Dr. Echo, and have already scheduled my operation, to be performed by him in the coming days. I recommend him highly, without any reservation. Arun Lall, M.D., M.B.A.
Trish H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very personable, explained everything clearly and answered questions without hesitation.
Carlo A. C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Smashing, just smashing, definitly Dr. Echo will be recomended 100%. Tha staff out of this world they know their business. Cordially Carloantonni Concha-G.
Katina A.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was great
Linda M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Professional and knowledgeable
EFRAIN B.
Submitted 06/25/21
The doctor and his assistant were informative about the recommended procedure which is not an overly common one.
Gene N.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional, good customer service and knowledgeable.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Echo impressed me thoroughly! He answered every question I had, did not rush me, is very knowledgeable in every area I had a concern. He put my mind at ease about every question I had.
Gloria A.
Submitted 05/30/21
VERY NICE THANK YOU
Rebecca L.
Submitted 05/30/21
He took considerable time going over the procedure and what may or may not happen. Very thorough and good at building trust.
Tom C.
Submitted 05/29/21
I really like the experience, I am very hopeful to have a medical plan for my future
Kenneth M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Talked with NP went well.
Jason H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great experience. Thorough visit with options.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Did not use the website other than to get phone number
Jody H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Echo was a wonderful surgeon that explained thoroughly the procedure. My scar is barely visible after only a few weeks. Highly recommend him!
Brandi H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Echo and his staff are very knowledgeable in nerve repair from head to toe!! I am very please with the service and care I have received from him!!
Felecia N.
Submitted 05/10/21
Overall, I was satisfied with how the information about m test results were shared