Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthony Echo, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Anthony Echo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Houston, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Echo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Echo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Echo was wonderful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Took time to explain everything even though my daughter’s condition turned out not to be nerve related. I felt like I could really rely on his advice for her. That was the best help of all. Would definitely recommend!
Christopher Adam C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Echo is the best! I travel from out of state to see Dr. Echo because he is that extraordinary. He has profoundly increased my quality of life. He spends time listening to your problems and concerns, looks for any possible way to help you, and he truly cares. I 100% recommend Dr. Echo!
Vivian A.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Echo explain my procedure and outcome well
Sandra A.
Submitted 01/26/21
Friendly staff, very nice office and excellent care. Dr. Echo is very professional and caring.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Clear explanations and great effort.
Tanyette W.
Submitted 01/23/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They really take the time to listen to your concerns answer your questions and make you comfortable. Dr. Echo explains every detail of the procedure and made sure we were fully aware of how the procedure would help. Excellent office and doctor to work with.
Ola M.
Submitted 01/23/21
I'm thankful for Dr. Echo and staff for having hope in being more mobile with my arm.
Ellen V.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very courtesy and didn't take long to get in and see the Dr.
Alecia B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Echo was extremely informative and upfront about my condition. I appreciate his honesty and expertise.
Coby A.
Submitted 12/25/20
After seeking treatment for many months, it was nice to meet Dr Echo who could confidently diagnose and offer treatment for my sports hernia. He and his staff were professional and personable. A great experience.
Man Man C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Wait time reasonable. Dr. Echo takes his time to explain all the details and options I need to know.
James L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great doctor, He and his crew take care of everything in no time at all! I feel good when I leave there!!
Leticia T.
Submitted 12/16/20
I would highly recommend Dr Echo and his staff. Dr Echo is alway very good explaining procedures and pros and cons. Very professional.
Sherry P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Echo. Is a wonderful Dr. Very patient with his patients and takes the time to really listen to his patients and answer all your questions.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Echo and his staff were wonderful.
Andrew N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional always
Jon W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Echo and his staff are beyond unbelievable. They truly care about their patients and want to help as much as possible. Beyond thankful for Dr. Echo and his staff and everything they have done.
Randy C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Timely and professional and showed desire to assist solving my problems.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Echo was very thorough and did a great job explaining what was going on with my shoulder
Samantha M.
Submitted 12/08/20
The care and experience I received from Dr. Echo and his entire team from entrance into his office the first time at the front desk, meeting him and his medical staff, through my entire surgical experience at the hospital, follow up appointments post surgery, and the occupational therapy team at Methodist was exceptional. If it wasn’t for them I don’t think I would have function of my dominant right arm and be able to return to work without restrictions as a bedside RN. 6 months post injury/post surgery to my radial nerve and I am now back on the floor and using my dominant arm almost 100%. Thanks to him and his entire team! I feel like they saved my life! Thank you!