Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Anthony Echo, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Anthony Echo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Echo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Echo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisca A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Muy buena experiencia todo el personal se portaron muy bien y amables
Adolfo M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Echo helped me to understand cause of my sciatic nerve pain, and referred me to do further imagining to determine the best possible solution to reduce pain.
Thelma C.
Submitted 09/11/22
Told me exactly what he planned to do.
Mary D.
Submitted 06/21/22
I love Dr Echo and his staff. They are all so kind and thorough with listening and explaining. They’ve taken good care of me.
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Jannette, Marian, Patty, and Brea are first class , they project friendly, professional, and their people skills are second to none. They are clean and patient.I feel incredibly blessed to have them on my team and I very much appreciate what they do and how they do it. Thank you
Peter B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Extremely knowledgeable and gifted doctor. Could not have found a better doctor. The greatest out of many surgeries, by far the best! Thank you
Jerry W.
Submitted 03/14/22
Extremely pleased with Dr Echo and his staff. I feel extremely optimistic that my hand use can be improved through one of the procedures he explained after the tests are completed and procedure determined. Experience rated five stars if not for location (downtown) and masks!!!!!!
Don M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Echo managed to squeeze an appointment in for me on the same day as the referral and did a great job describing my condition and the possible surgical options. Notably, he did not push surgery right away and recommended physical rehab beforehand to see if surgery could be avoided (which I sincerely appreciated). I only met with him once, but the experience was great compared to other providers I have seen in the past.
Mark H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Knowledgeable, Confident, Experienced, Professional and Caring. Excellence is the baseline metric. Reassuring and quick to provide additional insights, coupled with honest expectations.
JOSHUA K.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very informative
Kenneth B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Explain in detail what I need and answered all my questions.
Pablo G.
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone was very courteous and professional great visit
Stanley B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Appreciate his evaluation leading to the correct type of imaging to assist in obtaining correct diagnos(e)s. Very professional. Answered all my questions at visit.
Christopher Adam C.
Submitted 01/30/22
The best!
Genoveva D.
Submitted 01/30/22
Excelente
Linda J.
Submitted 01/29/22
Very courteous, understanding, great listener and explains very well..
Diane B.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been working with Dr. Schusterman and his medical Meridith. They have been wonderful both in the attention given to the surgery and in answering my questions.
Sterling W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Ok still waiting on someone to call me back about surgery date
Maritza L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good
Justin T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very knowledgeable