Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anthony Echo, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Anthony Echo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Houston, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Echo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Echo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria A.
Submitted 05/30/21
VERY NICE THANK YOU
Rebecca L.
Submitted 05/30/21
He took considerable time going over the procedure and what may or may not happen. Very thorough and good at building trust.
Tom C.
Submitted 05/29/21
I really like the experience, I am very hopeful to have a medical plan for my future
Kenneth M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Talked with NP went well.
Jason H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great experience. Thorough visit with options.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Did not use the website other than to get phone number
Jody H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Echo was a wonderful surgeon that explained thoroughly the procedure. My scar is barely visible after only a few weeks. Highly recommend him!
Brandi H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Echo and his staff are very knowledgeable in nerve repair from head to toe!! I am very please with the service and care I have received from him!!
Felecia N.
Submitted 05/10/21
Overall, I was satisfied with how the information about m test results were shared
Daniel G.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great Dr. and staff.
Francisca S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Anthony Echo, MD, is my road to recovery from pain and mobility conditions. The first time I visit Dr. Anthony Echo, MD I was unable to lift myself from bed or couch without help or support. Those pasts months were a challenge; waking up as today it's my end, *not depressed, *not sad, *happy only without strength, tired, and ready to go back to sleep. It's a long road, and I am on my 2nd reconstruction surgery, and I am alive and experiencing little to no pain in my first week after surgery. Currently, I am able to wake with little to no pain meds. Able to lift me out of my bed without pain. I had forgotten how wonderful it is to get out of bed without pain and looking forward to enjoying life. Thank you, Dr, Echo You have given me my life back.
Coby A.
Submitted 04/19/21
I had my sport hernia repaired in February. The recovery is really fast. Dr. Echo is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful staff. I strongly recommend Dr. Echo and Houston Methodist Hospital.
Erin A.
Submitted 03/31/21
So far so good. Had an exam for plastics. Very thorough, knowledgeable and reassuring. Recommending other testing prior.
Ariel B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Wonderful experience!
Amber C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Echo was wonderful and patient with me. I’m in so much pain and he wants to help me when many other doctors are too scared to do this surgery. I’m so happy to have met him and very excited for the surgery.
Sheila J.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr Echo squeezed me in at the end of the day on referall from another doctor when I was in town getting second opinions. He really took the time to listen to me and schedule follow up tests when I will be back. I really appreciate his caring and thoroughness.
J C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great experience. Dr. Echo is personable and easy to talk to. He’s very thorough!
Karen F.
Submitted 03/09/21
I had meralgia parathetica on upper thigh that caused horrible pain and Dr. Echo fixed it, don’t hesitate, he is awesome!
Alejandra H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great informative
Tracy K.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Echo was wonderful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Took time to explain everything even though my daughter’s condition turned out not to be nerve related. I felt like I could really rely on his advice for her. That was the best help of all. Would definitely recommend!