Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anthony Echo, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Anthony Echo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Houston, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Echo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Echo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hadi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Amazing Doctor! Very precise with his work and cares about the patient, especially if you are a Pro athlete he makes sure to go about the best way to get you back in the game!!!!
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Echo is an almost three-hour drive from me (live in Austin) and my issue is a sitting problem from pain. He is 100% worth the travel since I had needless procedures and misdiagnoses for two years before I found him. He diagnosed my problem in one day with a test and did the operation about a month later. I am still healing but had it not been for him, I would never have had the ability to even consider healing.
Jared T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Echo was great. First time using virtual care through Epic. Video issues on the tech side initially but they cleared up.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Initial consultation and was done virtually. Braelen answered all my questions and provided information needed.
Jess H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Echo was very personable and easy to chat with about my issues. He had thoughtful and informative remarks on how to move forward with my situation. Highly recommend! Jess
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
He was very understanding and I cant wait to meet in person.I feel like if anyone can help solve my problems, he can.
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Expert…. Very Knowledgeable, quick and kind
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent! He was very thorough and answered any question that I had before and after surgery. He was completely honest about both of the procedures that I had.
Billy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very professional......
Marlena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very thorough. Great bedside manner. Very clear on condition, options, and follow up.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very efficient, timely, PA took time with me, office staff was very nice
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent
Jansyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Awesome!!
Phuong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Echo is very detailed, caring and explaining my procedure.
Ginger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He did what he said he would do. He is a Very Good Dr!
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Muy buena experiencia todo el personal se portaron muy bien y amables
Adolfo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Echo helped me to understand cause of my sciatic nerve pain, and referred me to do further imagining to determine the best possible solution to reduce pain.
Thelma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Told me exactly what he planned to do.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I love Dr Echo and his staff. They are all so kind and thorough with listening and explaining. They’ve taken good care of me.
Rodolfo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Jannette, Marian, Patty, and Brea are first class , they project friendly, professional, and their people skills are second to none. They are clean and patient.I feel incredibly blessed to have them on my team and I very much appreciate what they do and how they do it. Thank you