Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anthony Echo, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Anthony Echo, MD

Plastic Surgeon & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Houston, TX

88 total reviews

Dr. Anthony Echo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthony Echo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tomas G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Echo is always positive and reassuring .
Karen F.
Submitted 11/03/20
He explain everything well, real polite. He and staff are real quick with getting you in to see him,setting up my surgery and doing the test I need. I highly recommend him.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Wonderful everything was explained so that I understand and what I need to accomplish
Christopher Adam C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Echo is the absolute best. That is why I drive from out of state to see him. He takes the time to listen to your concerns, communicates effectively, will do anything in his power to try and alleviate your issue, and he truly cares about your reasons for having an appointment with him. Do yourself a favor, go see Dr. Echo!
Melody A.
Submitted 10/27/20
I am so pleased with my experience with Dr. Echo. Being diagnosed with breast cancer and having a double mastectomy turns your life upside down. I was so grateful to have Dr. Echo as my surgeon. Not only is he a masterful surgeon, he is compassionate and listens. I am very pleased with the results. And thankful for De. Echo.
Darlene F.
Submitted 10/27/20
I really do like Dr. Echo and his staff. All are very attentive. Dr Echo listened to my issues and KNEW the diagnosis, after being to several others who didn’t know what to do with me. I can never thank him enough!!!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everyone there are really friendly and answer all my questions. Felt very comfortable
Cheri K.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent staff. Prompt, no waiting. Great results.